Staff Directory

2016-2017 Staff Directory

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Position
Email
Phone
Allison, Katie

SPEN Grades 2-3

Katie.Allison@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8784
Anderson, Chris

Physical Therapist

ChristineF.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0277
Anderson, Ryan

Adaptive Phy Ed

Ryan.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7113
Barringer, Courtney

Grade 1 Teacher

Courtney.Barringer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Bauer, Jenny

Kindergarten Teacher

Jenny.Bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7901
Beasley, Roxanne

Grade 4/5 Teacher

Roxanne.Beasley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Boardman, Jamie

Advanced Differentiation/Resource

Jamie.Boardman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7339
Choney, Tenzin

Special Education Assistant

Tenzin.Choney@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Christenson, Briah

Special Education Assistant

Briah.Christenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Crea, Pam

Health Assistant

Pamela.Crea@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Dahmen, Rachel

Special Education Assistant

Rachel.Dahmen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Duong, Ha

IT Computer Tech

Ha.Duong@mpls.k12.mn.usSubmit eTicket
Edstrom, David

Special Education Assistant

Bradley.Edstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Engebretson, Kathy

Occupational Therapist

Kathleen.Engebretson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Germain, Rachel

Nurse

Rachel.Germain@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1605
Giberson, Thor

Bilingual Associate Educator

Thor.Giberson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Glocker, Janet

Grade 4 Teacher

Janet.Glocker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8269
Greely, Hannah

Rec Plus

hgreely@minneapolisparks.org612.370.4959
Griesch, Paul

Grade 3 Teacher

Paul.Griesch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8347
Hall, Brian

Park Director

bhall@minneapolisparks.org612.370.4959
Harms, Holly

Grade 5 Teacher

Holly.Harms@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7871
Holm, Steve

Grade 4 Teacher

Sholm2@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8625
Hubert, Jennifer

Art Specialist

Jennifer.Hubert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0267
Kintop, Joanne

Associate Educator - High Five

Joanne.Kintop@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Krawec, Tatiana

Lunchroom

Tatiana.Krawec@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Leisman, Courtney

Special Education Teacher

Courtney.Leisman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Madison, Charlie

Special Education Assistant

Charles.Madison@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Martin, Angela

Associate Educator

Angela.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Matthes, Ann

Grade 1 Teacher

Ann.Matthes@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8257
McDonald, Sandi

Community Ed. Coordinator

Sandi.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1590
McEathron, Carly

Media Specialist/Librarian

Carly.McEathron@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0243
McElligott, Allyson

Testing Coordinator / Associate Educator

Allyson.McElligott@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
McGinness, Rochelle

Principal

Rochelle.McGinness@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Meath, Anne

Special Education Teacher

Anne.Meath@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Meierding, Andrew

SPEN Grades 4-5

Andrew.Meierding@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Miller, Mary Beth

Grade 2 Teacher

MaryBeth.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7671
Monson, Lisa

Grade 2 Teacher

Lisa.Monson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0306
Morris, Kiersten

Grade 3 Teacher

Kiersten.Morris@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Muenzner, Amanda

Family Liaison

Amanda.Muenzner@gmail.com612.668.1602
Nelson, Josh

Associate Educator

Joshua.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Nelson, Sarah

Grade 2 Teacher

SarahJ.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Neville, Saoncyrae

High Five Teacher

Saoncyrae.Neville@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9279
Nolde, David

Grade 3 Teacher

David.Nolde@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9698
Nyland, Cathy

Custodian

Cathy.Nyland@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1606
Olesiak, Stephanie

Associate Educator

Stephanie.Olesiak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Potts, Charles

Senior Custodian

Charles.Potts@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1606
Root, Nicole

Speech Therapy

Nicole.Root@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9111
Ruedy, Karrie

Community Collaborative

 612.668.1603
Sanville, Christopher

ELL Teacher

Christopher.Sanville@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Schultz, Drew

Kindergarten Teacher

Drew.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9489
Swentko, Rachel

Kindergarten Teacher

Rachel.Swentko@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7820
Teeters, Margaret

Grade 1 Teacher

Peg.Teeters@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1405
Thao, Mor

Office Specialist

Mor.Thao@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1614
Tharaldson, Alan

School Psychologist

Alan.Tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Thomas, David

Music Specialist

David.Thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Tollefson, Kammie

Physical Education Specialist

Kammie.Tollefson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0711
VandeBerg, Todd

Grade 5 Teacher

Todd.VandeBerg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0783
Watson Ostroot, Kelly

Social Worker

Kelly.Watson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1609
Wertz, Michelle

Special Education Assistant

Michelle.Wertz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Whaley, Anne

ELL Teacher

Anne.Whaley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Zidar, Karen

School Secretary

Karen.Zidar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1613
Zimbinski, Liz

Associate Educator

Elizabeth.Zimbinski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600