Staff Directory

2016-2017 Staff Directory

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Position
Email
Phone
Allison, Katie

SPEN Grades 2-3

Katie.Allison@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8784
Anderson, Chris

Physical Therapist

ChristineF.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0277
Anderson, Ryan

Adaptive Phy Ed

Ryan.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7113
Aubin, Shelly

Due Process Clerk

Shelly.Aubin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Bauer, Jenny

Kindergarten Teacher

Jenny.Bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7901
Beasley, Roxanne

Math Specialist

Roxanne.Beasley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Boardman, Jamie

Advanced Differentiation/Resource

Jamie.Boardman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7339
Carpenter, Amy

Grade 1 Teacher

Amy.Carpenter@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7556
Choney, Tenzin

Special Education Assistant

Tenzin.Choney@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Christenson, Briah

Special Education Assistant

Briah.Christenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Crea, Pam

Health Assistant

Pamela.Crea@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Dahmen, Rachel

Special Education Assistant

Rachel.Dahmen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Edstrom, David

Special Education Assistant

Bradley.Edstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Engebretson, Kathy

Occupational Therapist

Kathleen.Engebretson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Engen, Sally

Instructional Specialist

Sally.Engen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Germain, Rachel

Nurse

Rachel.Germain@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1605
Glocker, Janet

Grade 4 Teacher

Janet.Glocker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8269
Greely, Hannah

Rec Plus

hgreely@minneapolisparks.org612.370.4959
Greene, Bruce

Engineer

Bruce.Greene@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1606
Griesch, Paul

Grade 3 Teacher

Paul.Griesch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8347
Hall, Brian

Park Director

bhall@minneapolisparks.org612.370.4959
Hamilton, Jessica

Speech Therapy

Jessica.Hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Harms, Holly

Grade 5 Teacher

Holly.Harms@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7871
Holm, Steve

Grade 4 Teacher

Sholm2@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8625
Hubert, Jennifer

Art Specialist

Jennifer.Hubert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0267
Jackson, Kammie

Physical Education Specialist

Kammie.Tollefson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0711
Kintop, Joanne

Associate Educator

Joanne.Kintop@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Krawec, Tatiana

Lunchroom

Tatiana.Krawec@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Krizan, Jennifer

Community Collaborative

 612.668.1603
Leisman, Courtney

Special Education Teacher

Courtney.Leisman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Madison, Charlie

Special Education Assistant

Charles.Madison@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Martin, Angela

Associate Educator

Angela.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Matthes, Ann

Grade 1 Teacher

Ann.Matthes@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8257
McDonald, Sandi

Community Ed. Coordinator

Sandi.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1590
McEathron, Carly

Media Specialist/Librarian

Carly.McEathron@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0243
McElligott, Allyson

Testing Coordinator / Associate Educator

Allyson.McElligott@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
McGinness, Rochelle

Principal

Rochelle.McGinness@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Meath, Anne

Special Education Teacher

Anne.Meath@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Meierding, Andrew

SPEN Grades 4-5

Andrew.Meierding@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Miller, Mary Beth

Grade 2 Teacher

MaryBeth.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7671
Mohamed, Abdinasir

Bilingual Associate Educator

Abdinasir.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Monson, Lisa

Grade 2 Teacher

Lisa.Monson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0306
Moreau, Paul

IT Technician

Paul.Moreau@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Muenzner, Amanda

Family Liaison

Amanda.Muenzner@gmail.com612.668.1602
Nelson, Sarah

ELL Teacher

SarahJ.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Neville, Saoncyrae

High Five Teacher

Saoncyrae.Neville@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9279
Neys, Kayla

Associate Educator

Kayla.Neys@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Nolde, David

Grade 3 Teacher

David.Nolde@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9698
Nyland, Cathy

Engineer

Cathy.Nyland@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1606
Olalde, Rene

Bilingual Associate Educator

Renee.Olalde@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Olesiak, Stephanie

Associate Educator

Stephanie.Olesiak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Olson, Marvin

Engineer-In-Charge

Marvin.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1606
Root, Nicole

Speech Therapy

Nicole.Root@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9111
Sahir, Kenza

Associate Educator - High Five

Kenza.Sahir@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Sanville, Christopher

ELL Teacher

Christopher.Sanville@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Schultz, Drew

Kindergarten Teacher

Drew.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9489
Swentko, Rachel

Kindergarten Teacher

Rachel.Swentko@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7820
Teeters, Margaret

Grade 1 Teacher

Peg.Teeters@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1405
Thao, Mor

Office Specialist

Mor.Thao@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1614
Tharaldson, Alan

School Psychologist

Alan.Tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Thompson, Sue

Grade 2 Teacher

Sue.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0680
VandeBerg, Todd

Grade 5 Teacher

Todd.VandeBerg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0783
Watson Ostroot, Kelly

Social Worker

Kelly.Watson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1609
Wertz, Michelle

Special Education Assistant

Michelle.Wertz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Wisniewski, Carole

Grade 3 Teacher

Carole.Wisniewski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1424
Worrell, Ned

Music Specialist

Ned.Worrell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1005
Zidar, Karen

School Secretary

Karen.Zidar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1613
Zimbinski, Elizabeth

Associate Educator

Elizabeth.Zimbinski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600