School Calendar
<October 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
1
2
6:30p PTA Meeting
3
4
5
6
3:40p Afterschool Programs Start
7
8
8:30a Picture Day
8:45a Walk/Bike to School Day
9
2:55p Book Fair!
4p Parent Conferences
10
11
12
13
5p MPS Latino Heritage Day
14
2:55p Book Fair
4p Parent Conferences
15
NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
7:50a Parent Conferences
8a Book Fair
16
NO SCHOOL - MEA
17
NO SCHOOL - MEA
18
19
20
21
22
23
6:30p PTA Family Dinner Night & Flu Clinic
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
NO SCHOOL - Record Keeping Day
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
http://waitepark.mpls.k12.mn.us/calendar.ics
Thursday, October 23, 2014 6:30 PM

Feast on delicious tacos and then get a flu shot/nasal mist! Tickets for the dinner are $2/person (max. $10/family). Bring your insurance card for the flu vaccine, or if you have no insurance recieve a vaccine at no cost.

Friday, October 31, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Friday, January 02, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, February 09, 2015 8:50 AM
Friday, February 13, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015 8:50 AM