School Calendar
<January 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
30
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
31
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
1
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
2
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
3
4
5
6
7
8
6:30p PTA Meeting
9
10
11
12
13
14
5:30p Casual Conversations with Carla
6p Area A Meeting
7p Edison's Choir Concert
15
16
NO SCHOOL - Record Keeping Day
17
18
19
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4p Parent Teacher Conferences
4
5
6
7
http://waitepark.mpls.k12.mn.us/calendar.ics
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 4:00 PM

Please sign up with your student's teacher!

Monday, February 09, 2015 8:50 AM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:00 PM

Area A Meeting will take place at The Davis Center, 1250 W. Broadway; find more details and agenda HERE.

Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:00 PM

Please sign up to meet with your child's teacher.

Friday, February 13, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:00 PM

Area A Meeting will take place at Sheridan; find more details and agenda HERE.

Friday, March 27, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 6:00 PM

Area A Meeting will take place at Bethune; find more details and agenda HERE.

Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015 8:50 AM