School Calendar
<December 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6:30p Craftstravaganza
6
7
8
9:35a Afterschool Activities Winter 2015
9
10
6p Area A Meeting
11
1:30p National Poetry Recitation Contest
7p Edison Theater Presents: "Working: The Musical"
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
23
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
24
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
25
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
26
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
27
28
29
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
30
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
31
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
1
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
2
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
http://waitepark.mpls.k12.mn.us/calendar.ics
Monday, December 22, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Friday, January 02, 2015
Thursday, January 08, 2015 6:30 PM

Join us in the Waite Park Rec Center for our first PTA meeting of the school year! Enter door #2. Learn more about our PTA HERE

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 5:30 PM

Come find out what it means to be an Edison Tomie! Meet our staff and learn about unique programming and community partnerships. Details: English Espanol

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:00 PM

Area A Meeting will take place at Cityview; find more details and agenda HERE.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:00 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, February 09, 2015 8:50 AM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:00 PM

Area A Meeting will take place at The Davis Center, 1250 W. Broadway; find more details and agenda HERE.

Friday, February 13, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:00 PM

Area A Meeting will take place at Sheridan; find more details and agenda HERE.

Friday, March 27, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 6:00 PM

Area A Meeting will take place at Bethune; find more details and agenda HERE.

Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015 8:50 AM